In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In this day and age, one of the major issues concern Change the form of the verb concerning show examples our society is whether that people increasingly discuss how much money earn and how much pay for things in daily talks is merit or demerit? There will be given some causes behind this tendency and negative aspects of thinking about money more by my proved perspectives in this essay. To begin with, it is seen obviously that some reasons why money can play an important role in individuals conversations in spite of fact that there are serious problems damaging their lifestyles or society. Firstly, the costs of goods are high whereas their wages are low that make them be addicted talking about just earnings and how to use them properly. Secondly, the measurement of individual status can be considered the essential way to solve any issues. For instance, people communicate one another their status related to their luxurious clothes, valuable jewelries or how much savings. As result, poor people are being avoided and felt contemptuous. However, some negative effects can be led by communicating like this way. In paying attention to find enough money for expenses can head health problems such as stress, depression or heart attacks. Due to fact that, they think that spending savings for entertainment is not necessary since the prices of goods and salaries are not equal. Consequently, they miss all chances to contribute mitigating stressful situations and always be uphill struggle for making ends meet. Furthermore, human beings are converging to be contacted by just their position which they own how much wealth. For instance, while social gatherings humans try to find about their relatives’ properties such as their brandy car being bought recently instead of worrying about their family situations or healthies. To sum up, there may some causing factors that people prefer to talk about earnings more than other situations while some detrimental effects may be brought behind this tendency.