Some parents believe that home schooling is more beneficial than the traditional schools. What is your opinion.

It is believed that remote studying from home has more benefits in comparison with attending on-campus classes. I completely agree with this statement and I think there are some reasons behind that. Homeschooling has numerous positive effects on attendees. Firstly, suggesting a flexible timetable assists students to access classes in 24 hours. They can record the classes, make notes and listen to them at their own pace. Secondly, online classes can solve the distance problem for students who live in rural areas. In that situation, if there are no good public transportation systems from the countryside to urban areas, it will not be such a huge problem for school students. Finally, in some developing countries, children and adolescents live in poverty, so they have to work from the primary age. Remote classes not only would be cost-effective for them but also would let them have an occupation to be a source of income. some individuals are of the opinion that controversial ways of learning are more beneficial. They argue that teenagers and offspring have more face-to-face interactions in that way, which will contribute them to being more social in the future. However, I insist that online classes have far more positive points. Several students suffer from disabilities and special diseases, such as blindness and cancer. In these situations, a private tutor or a parent who has enough knowledge about the school lessons and motivates children would be more helpful than the school environment. Furthermore, a noticeable number of students have this plan to migrate to foreign countries. Attending online overseas classes would expose them to a new language and high-quality education. In conclusion, distance learning has become more prevalent in the past few years. In my opinion, it would be a better way of education, rather than a controversial one.