Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Every individual undergoes various challenges in life, and many succeed in overcoming them. A debate has started on whether to mould according to the situation is preferred or try to take it as a challenge and make it a better condition. The following paragraphs contain a detailed analysis of both points of view and explain why giving up is not an option. There seems to be a logic behind the ideology of not going against the current scenario. In case of an unsatisfactory job, some oppose accepting the change within an organization, and therefore stay on the backfoot whenever a change come in demand. For instance, if an organization asks their employees to change their normal routine work in order to have multiple task experiences, some might hesitate. In a situation where an individual settles for less might be because they do not find money as attractive as others do. For, them life can be lived without too much money. The approach to adopting the difficulties and staying determined towards the change requires a strong commitment. The workers of certain companies have shown us that they hold the capacity to accept what is inevitable. For example, the additional waste management task Nestle has given to their managers to save the planet. Even though this seems an extra burden, they never back off. There are people who stay focused in life for a sustainable future and for that,purpose they keep working to earn. To conclude, this is a never ending debate, some stick to what they have while others keep working to make it a better version. I strongly believe that one must not give up and always keep the hustle.