8.With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging such areas?

In this day and age, contrary to the past, there is an irrefutable civil debate about the necessity of fossil fuels. It will be almost eliminated in the future, despite having both harmful and beneficial effects (including the necessity of a space program). In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this article, I will examine both of these aspects in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are numerous individuals who believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. Most notably, the world continues to exploit oil and natural gas at an alarming rate. These resources can be completed in a few years' time. For example, according to recent research, oil and gas are expected to disappear by the year 2025. Therefore, harnessing these unique resources from unexplored areas will help scientists explore the universe as science has not found a way to launch yet. Missiles without oil or gas. It goes without saying that all these shortcomings are detrimental to the chances of increasing prosperity and excellence. On the other hand, another key to the above claim is that it is great in every way and helpful in many areas. Also, if something doesn't follow the system, does that mean it has failed? In this case, the main advantage is that this trend will make oil and gas cheaper if individuals start extracting in natural places. Beyond this, society can continue to experience industrial growth. However, the advantages are undeniable when compared to the disadvantages. In short, based on these four arguments, the benefits cannot be ignored. So, it causes more harm than good.