Global warming is the biggest threat we are experiencing today? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, increasing earth's temperature is a major concern to the people. Thus Humans are struggling to survive in this present decade. I totally disagree with this statement as there are several threats such as global pollution and charging in people's lifestyles. This essay is going to provide reasons to support my argument for today's topic. On one hand, the biggest fear is global Pollution than global warming. It has impacted the individual's lives in a bad way. The important cause is air pollution. Because of too much transportation smoke affects oxygen. So some people are suffering from breathing issues such as asthma and lung failure. Moreover, water pollution also affects the people's well-being. Many industries are used to dumping waste into the water areas. It destroys water quality. When folks are drinking this dirty water, they are facing dangerous health issues. Secondly, another major threat is change in people's lifestyle. Especially in food culture. It will lead us to a negative shade in this society. For example, junk foods are more popular to eat by all ages. It causes diabetes, high blood pressure, etc,. On the other hand, global warming is the most considerable issue for humans. Deforestation is the main reason for increasing the earth's temperature. Although global pollution is the reason for this humidity. To conclude, since previous decades, man-made pollution has been the result of these global problems. I believe that global pollution and lifestyle changes are the biggest concern for everyone who lives in the world.