Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

There is no doubt that gaining experience from any occupation gives immense benefits to every citizen. Some individuals show their affection towards short-term jobs because it is the best time to engage in other activities. In this essay, I will argue how the benefits overweight the drawbacks. To embark on, this short-time based work offers knowledge as well as sufficient work experience. Moreover, during this period, employees are keen to explore such skills which are useful for their future. For example, a plethora of staff members utilise this platform to enhance their business skills and tricks to become a entrepreneur. In addition, when it comes to scholars, these temporary occupations provide adequate pragmatic exposure to getting a better academic score than they received from the six months of work. Therefore, these non-permanent jobs influence numerous future planers to do efficient work. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for managers to recruit a few citizens to occupy available vacancies until they get diligent workers, just providing the least remuneration. On the other hand, while doing some departmental work, members of the workforce acquire average experience sometimes which leads them to make silly mistakes while working or studying. Furthermore, it also affects the examination mark and reputation in the work life. They emotionally feel frustrated. To sum up in my point of you, even though it has tiny obstacles while doing 8 or 12-month work it supports them to become successful businessmen or bright students in future. So, this essay's positive consequences exceed the negative effects.