An increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A significant number of professionals in various fields, such as physics and education, are leaving their home countries to work in developed nations. These issues could have severe consequences for individuals with low financial resources and only be tackled by providing more job opportunities and salaries. Initially, several negative impacts are caused by the trend of working overseas for certified workers in poorer regions. In general, it is clear that professional human resources can influence the development of countries. Losing a number of great(high)-skilled workers could decrease the further evolution of particular regions, Africa, for instance, has faced with lack of doctors. If most professional workers from developing regions tend to work abroad, there would be problems with service quality and most residents would not have any options such as healthcare services. To deal with these challenges, the government has many options. To support the country's economic development, the government should increase the wages of teachers who play a crucial role. This can be a motivation for them to continue working in their home country. Moreover, the government should make an infrastructure where they can create more job opportunities. Because of this, the professionals will not rely on other wealthy countries for their jobs. In conclusion, working abroad may lead to a shortage of experts and providing better fees based on expertise level is the best solution.