In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Different cultures have different visions regarding children. It depends on the country's economic situation, government rules and family background. These things based on some of them, children are convinced to try hard to obtain whatever they are dedicated to having. Firstly, telling kids this message will boost their psychological state and increase their skills. Skills mean creativity and Communication that things. When offspring believe that their hard work will have the desired results, their confidence will grow and they will pursue their dreams. However, they will help in the future. Even invest in their abilities to level up. They should be reminded again and again that the future is determined by what they do now. For instance, Our parents always told me that they can fulfil my dreams if They try hard and results, They are independent people, and our colleagues often tell them that one confident person who can speak in front of the supervisor. They want confidence in any situation. On the other hand, this sentence may cause kids to become selfish and the culture of society may deteriorate over time. They may think that they only need to work for their dreams and they are going to be ignorant towards other people. Whatever, the solution to this can be shown as working hard helping others and going on your own journey. It can reduce the number of selfish children in society. To sum up, although this message has two main positive impacts, namely high confidence level and increased creativity, it makes people selfish and damages the culture.