Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, one thing can be seen that many heritage sites have turned into tourist attractions.Having some debate related to the protection of the places where more people come has the same meaning that more destruction will appear. In contrast, when the cultures become well-known, it will be more safety. This essay below shows both sides and gives individual about this problem With the first statement, one thing can know clearly is anything in the world is affected by time so it needs to maintain to survive, when one place becomes popular, it will be given more attention by people. For example, a tower was built in many centuries ago, it's status is very bad bow and predict to destroy in next years, it need prepair prepare but if nobody care about this due to the low advantages it bringing, the culture will dissapear.But when it have merit on investors, they will be do anything to keep that. Moreover, when the heritage become famous, when the bad harmful affect to this, some criticise come from citizen will send to goverment, it was a big pressure and they must take some actions to make it great again. Turn to second thesis, people will destroy the cultures. First, one factor that it is wrong when think anybody have the awareness, we can easily to see many graphic paints on the wall in everywhere, so that when heritage sites are opened for tourist, many harmful action can happen and the cultures will be lost it's value. In addition, when tourist travel to this places, they bring plastic such as glass, bowl, etc,... and throw it unwittingly, trash apear and the building is poluted,in short time it turn to useless place and nobody want to come. In my opinion, the arts must be opened to people due to the knowledge it bring.We can know more about how our ancestor live, what traditional which country attend to.But when to do that, we need the strict rule, well fine when illegal actions are taken and the culture will brought more income to location Thus, heritage should be opened to become popular rather than do not care about this and let it dissapear from the world.The things people need do is maintain ussually,protect it by articals, improve awareness