Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that culture which is applied for receive the income can be easily gained negative effect. Also, there are others who hold the opinion that it is the only solution to save the culture. Both perspectives hold valid justifications, however, I find myself inclining towards the latter stance. One key arguement is that the number of tourists is one of the aim reason that lead to a disintegration of the culture. Tourists tend to harm the environment because of their interested. For example, nowadays, people would like visiting wildlife safari, because of that, lots of safari were opened to satisfy people's requirement. As a result, it lead to the disturbance of animals's life and have a detrimental effect on the life cycle of the environment. Conversely, there are people who hold the view that mass tourism is one of the best way to save traditional values. The reason is that the finance that tourism gained can be used to rectify the problems of cutural heritages. For instance, the profit of tourism can be applied for a refurbishment of the temples, the castles and so on. Another the reason is that tourism also help to increase the revenue generation of the nation, so that it would be more grant to reinvest in the culture of ethnic. In conclusion, while both viewpoints present valid reasons and can be justified. I think that people should develop the tourists activities to gain enough finance to maintain our cultural values.