Some people believe that culture will be ruined if is it used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A controversial discussion point is whether receiving money from tourism can damage the culture or help to sustain culture for the future. The writer contends that making a living from the vacation industry can not only maintain the culture due to economic development but also refurbish and assist the region where the civilization dwelling, despite many people supposing that it will become a new type of business. It must be acknowledged that the world is developing as a result of making more money. Many youngsters tend to leave their hometowns to advance cities in order to make a career. Therefore, a number of custom has vanished due to the disappearance of the cultural village and novice. Income from travellers can potentially attract juveniles to stay and continue their traditions. However, it is said that using culture to earn money is not ethical because it acts as a form of entertainment. The statement is not appealing and lacks an of understanding how culture works. Tourism supports ethnic groups by teaching them about their custom, that is education. Additionally, amazing tradition should be spread around the world and everyone needs to know about them. From the writer's perspective, the money gained from the leisure industry can help renovate and improve living standards within the region. In other words, it supports people mentally and physically. If a cultural hall is destroyed all of their time-honored tools would become extinct. There will be no trait back to studying the people. In conclusion, the paper has shown that tourist industries can aid culture by regulating income and improving facilities. Thus, funding from travellers can shelter traditional customs from the dead.