Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is thought that culture is the main source of earning for tourism, while critics admit that tourism assure the maintanance of culture. I am more inclined toward the first view and will explain the reasons for my options in the following paragraphs. To begin with, first and the foremost, culture which are likely to be vanished are being assist from people all over the countries. These culture will be known by people via internet. For instance, while the middle part of Vietnam agriculture culture is endangered by the flood, the people from all the part of the contries put all of their effort and dedication with a hope to support them. Moreover, student in the morden time are studying about culture at school, they was taught to preserve and enhance them as a priceless fortune of their country town. Consequently, there are another way to protect the culture, but some of them will be disappeared without the help of the tourism. On the other hand, there are a great majority of countries are persuading tourist to experience the ethnic area. This lead to funds from tourism to improve the standard of living for ethnic people and bring their countries beauty to the world. Moreover, tourism contract people to pay attention on the poverty areas to assist them. For instance, most of the tourism attraction was found nearby the poverty areas or the community center that can gain tourist attention for assistance. Therefore, the tourism business is in favor of economic field in maintaining the culture. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons how traveling mitigates many country's cultures. Besides that, this essay suggests other ways to protect the culture. In my opinion, culture can be saved by the economy contribution from tourism. However, citizen themselve have to step on their own feet and find a way to preserve their culture