Some people believe that we should visit place to place to know the culture whereas other think internet and books are good source of information? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that people should visit more places to know the culture, while others claim that the internet and books are viable sources of information. I support those who think that the Internet and books are valuable sources of information. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, there are people who think that visiting sights is more valuable than the Internet and books. One of the main reasons is that people might be inspired to see it in real life rather than virtually it is a sense of enjoyment because when they see that they have a burning ambition to visit more places and learn about them. For instance, if they visit more cultural places in real life, they will change their mind to the world and their attitude to culture might be altered. As a result, a teenager from the USA spent most of their time visiting cultural places, which played a key role in their future relationship with culture. However, this essay disagrees with this opinion that people might improve their attitude to culture if they visit place to place as nowadays the internet and books play a crucial part if people want to learn something. On the other hand, others claim that the Internet and books are important sources of information in today's world because of their flexibility. However, in the past people always travelled to learn something about other cultures but nowadays, if people want to know something about the culture of other nations, they will just enter into Google and will find needed information. Moreover, books with fast technology are introduced in electronic formats which allow people to not travel around the world. A primary example of this is one of the most famous people in the world Elon Mask who in the past instead of travelling and learning about culture just received information from books and the Internet and is now a proper example to the young generation. In conclusion, a visit place to learn something about culture might be useful for young people in some aspects but instead, the population of the world should try to get information from the Internet and books as it seems more lightly and they might not reduce their time.