Many people nowadays live in societies where consumer goods are relatively cheap Do you thing the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

As the higher standard of living increases, the number of goods suppliers has become larger to appropriate human needs. Consequently, the cost of goods has been decreased to afford the vast number of things. From several perspectives, the drawbacks of cheap products outweigh the brought benefits. The discussion will be told in the essay below. The clear insight of low price products will go with lower quality. As the governments are deficient in the cost, both companies and producers will have to lower their goods ' prices to get away from the debts. Although residents will have accessibility to a variety kinds of stuff, not only their quality but also their lifespan will be significantly lower than others. Result in the number of luxurious goods will be disappeared. On the other hand, it is beneficial for the world economic trend with cheap products. For instance, after a dramatic decrease in the world economy, governments often reduce the cost to inexpensive; therefore it can create a rebound in financial governments. Furthermore, with lower costs both scientists and investors will have a small risk in developing their brand; resulting in plenty of types of products. In summary, we are living in the modern world. Requiring a high number of comfortable stuff with a typical price. For this reason, the downside outweighs the upside. It is clear to see that lower-quality products will have an enormous drag on our daily life despite the commercial profits it bring.