Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In the modern era, the vast majority prefer having a baby in their adult period. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend along with the writer's explanation as to why the positive sides of this surpass the negatives. The main considerations for this trend, in my estimation, are becoming financially independent and being able to struggle with extreme responsibilities for both themselves and their children. By experiencing the modern-era states' societies, it is clear that a big proportion of young generations rely on their family, in order to achieve a nominal career path. Furthermore, the population believes that adults are more responsible than the youth in the duties area. Although choosing a later life period for having an infant is more likely to lessen the level of reproductivity,there are vital advantages. Firstly, if parents are mature enough, they will give better life conditions for their babies. For example, in developing countries, we examine this tendency that people tend to have only children due to his or her future. Another essential benefit is the presence of sufficient time for spending time with one's own child. For instance, in recent times, individuals have become self-centred, which is why children face family neglect which is an ordinary situation in most young families. In conclusion, having a baby in later life is a widely debatable question. Young generations are inclined to have their own budget and personal authority over their children. Also monitoring less reproductivity in adults is an obvious disadvantage, presenting a bright future and more time are the preeminent profits of this trend.