Many people work long hours, lesving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

There are many people who tend to more time at effort and spend a short time in their free time, in my opinion, there are some advantages for them and they employ your life was more disadvantages for their speciality. However, spending time in leisure activities can help people to increase their applicability, but many of them avoid considering it. On the one hand, they do not identify it as more useful for their employer than themselves. it is that, when their employer observes their employee prefer to stay at work or want to have short time for their leisure activity, surely they would be more satisfied. Because, doing the plants of their company would be sooner, because of attendance their co-worker permanently at work or break the time work shortly. Also, one main benefit for employees is the more activity at work, the higher the salary and income. Furthermore, these kinds of co-workers are more popular with their employers, because of lower their requests in furlough. From this point of view, these benefits are unavailable to employees likewise employers. On the other hand, attention to the advantages of less activity in free time can be considered in their consequences on co-workers 'co worker's lifestyles. These days, having some entertainment is so crucial for everyone, especially, those who have hard work or a lot times work. Because their health is related to the methods that they use in their work or life. For instance, lack of leisure or considered short time for it can increase health problems, such as depression, disappointment and develop some pins in their body. It means, we can encourage and persevere our physical and mental by planning sufficient activity in during our time of work. For example, spending a long time near a gorgeous beach or climbing a magnificent mountain even though playing with our family in a happy picnic in a jungle. In my opinion, reducing free time activity can be harmful to our healthy lifestyle. So, if we consider its consequences, our lives and work would be more satisfied. In conclusion, ignoring the effects of free time activity in life and work would prevent innovation and creative co-workers