Information technology enables peeople to do their work outside thier workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, It is undeniable that technology helps people to work from their homes or when they are travelling. Many people think that technology is helpful for people who are working outside their office. I personally agree that people are helped by technology to work anywhere. One of the disadvantages of advanced technology for workers is workers do not have time to spend time with their family at home. This is because they use their time to do their job at home. On the other hand, workers do not have quality time. Some employees tend to spend their time working on their jobs in front of the computer on their off day on Sunday. Despite the drawbacks, we cannot deny that sophisticated technology brings benefits for people because they can work two jobs a day in different places. A great example is a housewife, she cannot attend the meeting because one of her children is sick. In this situation, even though she is not present at the office, she is able to do her job, which she has to finish on that day. Another benefit of advanced technology is that people are able to contribute at work, even though they are not in the office. People are able to work while on holiday. or when they are at the airport. For example, as a programmer, he can create an application while he is on the sea, travelling overseas. All in all. It is undeniable that every coin has two sides, in this case is technology. Even Though there is a negative impact on workers ' working performance, I personally believe that the benefits drawback the disadvantages.