Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some part of society believes that using ability to attract the visitor may lead to the devastation of culture, although, some others argued that, the tourism industry could be the only action to look after the civilization which I completely agree with the second group of people On the one hand, we have some groups of the public who believe in cultural manipulation by tourists, such as the visitors may devast the public laws because they are lack information about the country rules so, it brings disorders all over the province. Moreover their belief is, when various kinds of the public from all over the world come to the country it may affect the homey’s culture use to different kinds of the public with different cultures coming and altering the country’s culture. On the other hand those who argue that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue believe that tourism can lead to the commercialice of culture they argue that when culture is useful to attractive, it loses its. For example, in some countries, traditional dances and music are performed the same way as they would be for locals. This can lead to a loss of cultural identity and can be seen as a form of culture Another point of view, those who believe that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture agree that can help to preserve cultural heritage they argue that when tourist visit a country they are exposed to the local culture, which can help to raise awareness about the importance of preserving. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that may some people argued the disadvantages of tourism, it is crystal clear that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.