It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Challenging ourselves is always a crucial part of our daily life at work and in normal daytime. Besides this, others argued this perspective can not be accepted. For this reason, the discussion will be made out in the essay below. It is unaware of the appearance of obstacles on our journey, and the promotion it is giving us as a reward for overcoming the challenges. Facing the risks often results in the hardness of one's will. They can become flexible to cope with a variety of difficulties and be able to have their foot back whenever they fail to do some work. Furthermore, living with hard times can give us another life's view. Specifically, we may alter ourselves into sympathetic or forgiveness characteristics due to watching other's efforts to overcome a problem. By contrast, it is not always an upside to spending time taking risks daily in every situation. First, people can get very stressed after doing tense work. For instance, in every company, there is always break time for employees to have their leisure time. Therefore, reducing stress and depression of workers. Resulting in employee's efforts significantly rising up. Second, in fact, getting into too many difficulties can drown people life's behaviours and emotions. Take for example, after the high pressure of school, pupils often become disrespectful to their parents due to their downside of emotion in studying. For this reason, many families have permitted their children's learning time and found other solutions for this issue. In summary, it is good for us to take the hardiness alongside us. However, we have to know the drawbacks of them to avoid the consequences. Because of these, the downside outweighs the upside due to the context of our life. It is clear to recognize the effect that students have to take to cope with disadvantages more than the benefits that the obstacles bring.