Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, few individuals are opting to join short-term jobs so that they can consume available time in doing certain other activities. This trend is definitely a positive thing, as it keeps a person busy and makes him financially independent, but not without the shortcoming of lack of perfection in anything. To initiate, joining a part-time job inculcates the habit of utilizing the extra time in a constructive manner,and without wandering around. Hence, keeping a person away from negative elements of society. For example, As per a survey conducted by Youth for Tomorrow,in The USA, the majority of teenagers who were busy in making money by doing jobs in the summer holidays were not influenced by drug abuse as compared to their counterparts. So, preserving the valuable population for the growth of a nation. Adding further, taking up a part-timetime part-time-time work enhances the bank balance, thus making individuals financially sound than those who don't and ignites in them a sense of responsibility towards themselves. This,in the long term, produces nationals that are workaholics, consequently, adding to the strength of a country. Because a sensible and accountable person is looked upon as a precious jewel to the growth of any firm. However, Sometimes in order to attain a restricted gain in monetary terms, individuals are found to do such kinds of jobs which do not fit into their criterion,yet to become independent they would enter into any type of profession. For example, A news channel in India circulated the news that 100 students, all of the engineering calibre, were found to be involved in selling Tea at the roadside, losing their potential. Hence,hampering their personal as well as the country's uprising. To End,As much as certain professions like cleaning,freelancing etcetera appeal, success can only be attained by exercising a permanent settlement be it any business or an alluring post in any reputed firm. Thus, in order to curb temporary hurdles do indulge in shorter activity but don't get stuck there,keep going and settle for a permanent job.