Buying things in the internet, such as books,air ticket and groceries is becoming popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

These days, all things of the world are modernized, so online shopping platforms are pervasive on the internet. Individuals tend to purchase their necessary equipment through any website. However, it takes both pros and cons and in this essay, I will discuss and give some reasons for the phenomenon. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of purchasing items on the Internet. One of the main benefits of this is bringing convenience and not pressure in terms of time, thus people must not go to stores directly in order to choose commodities. Moreover, it is possible for individuals to select groceries such as technological devices, clothes and so on because of the development of cyberspace. Take Amazon as an example, this renowned platform helps people take products from any part of the world where there are a variety of goods with different prices and monthly sales. In addition, buying books or air tickets nowadays become more common in modern society, in other words, you can purchase without queuing up for these commodities. Turning to the other hand of the argument. The majority of customers will have to provide their information for the sales side. As a result, they are able to be involved in identity theft unless fully protection before accessing any online stores. Furthermore, some stores are not reliable and have the possibility to sell fake commodities which be low-quality, particularly in clothes and shoes. For instance, if you have any trouble with your clothing, you might have to change it considerably complicated. In conclusion, despite all the drawbacks, I strongly believe that the merits surpass the demerits of online shopping and it has numerous advantages.