Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

These days it is becoming popular to work temporarily in order to spend the rest of the time on other activities. I truly believe that there are more benefits of this trend, as individuals do not sacrifice their whole time to work. This essay will explain the reasons for my viewpoint. There are some negative aspects of working for a short period of time in a year. Firstly, when individuals have a permanent job, they can afford to pay bills and financially support their families. This means that those who work just for a few months per year will not have financial stability lacking the ability to assist their families. Secondly, working short-term does not provide the person long-lasting positive impact, as it is hard or even impossible to develop professional skills and qualities for a short period of time. For example, the individual, who wants to be successful in an engineering field, has to improve their professional abilities through professional training and bond with the team which takes at least a year. On the other hand, there are several convincing benefits to working short-term. The main advantage is that the amount of time which is not spent on work, can be dedicated to the family and recreational activities. This explains that spending time with relatives and participating in activities such as yoga or meditation will improve the quality of life bringing joy. Additionally, this will prove that money can bring financial stability, but not happiness. For instance, in Canada, it has become more popular to work temporarily, as it is very beneficial, especially for young married couples. Hence, people have time to spend time with each other, explore the world and learn how to build a family. In conclusion, although there are some advantages to working full- time every year, this can turn a person into a hard worker who lacks joy in life. Working temporarily provides time to organise the routine of building relationships with your loved ones.