Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you thing this is a positive or a negative development?

Recently, alternative treatment has become an alarm-critical phenomenon. While numerous patients resort to substituted medicines rather than consulting experts and specialized doctors. However, I am firmly convinced that adopting alternative medicines poses a detrimental threat to human well-being. To begin with, it is widely acknowledged that experts and doctors practically throughout their courses studies have spent years of studies, conducting various kinds of research along with thorough hypotheses scrutinies to be specialized in medical fields and the human body. therefore, they have become capable of addressing disease and health problems. Consequently, it is absurd to be their alternative treatments, depending on untrustworthy pieces of advice, making decisions on which medicine will be convenient for such ailments. Furthermore,it is inevitable to recognize that there is a paramount difference between a casual health problem which can be cured by experienced medicines and a severe health problem which is impossible to recover from unreliable prescriptions such as chronic diseases, diabetes, heart disease and cancer. it is quintessential to be administered by doctors. For example, while there is a wide range of people who have been plagued by chronic diseases, they are donating pieces of advice to other patients, recommending some medical approaches, and exacerbating others' health status. That is why, it is important to take advantage of visiting doctors rather than alternative treatments. To conclude, while an alternative medical approach is considered a concerning development, there are myriads of patients who have diverted their attention toward it. albeit, I believe that it is such a negative development which seriously has devastating effects on human well-being.