Some people think museums and art galleries should show works of art and history from their own country rather than from different parts of the world. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is often argued that countries should show their own art and historical pieces rather than showing something that does not belong to them. I disagree because having everything in the same place is not only convenient but also saves time and money. To begin with, people in different countries like to go to museums not only to kill their time but also to learn about their history. Having everything in one place under one roof is like a dream come true for them as many folks are interested in learning about other parts of the world. Moreover, it costs a lot when it comes to visiting other countries, but they can save that time and money by visiting their local museums. For example, the London Museum has everything from different corners of the world so every year millions of folks visit that museum to learn about their history and culture. In addition, It also gives the message of unity and harmony as many nations are incapable of preserving their local art. In that case, they can give some of their historical pieces to well-developed countries with places to store that art. Hence, it is beneficial for both countries and their people as they can get it back or visit the place whenever they want. For example, war-torn countries like Egypt, Somalia, or Afghanistan lend their paintings to the USA as it is the only way for them to save their history. To conclude, Every country on this earth likes to save what they have left, and losing something as precious as art is like losing a war. Consequently, having precious items in one place not only can be helpful for people but can also help to preserve the history of that country.