Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizers and better machinery. however ,some of the method used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities to what extent do you you agree or disagree?

In today's world, Foodstuffs are produced more affordable on account of fertilizer products and using chemistry, such as insecticides and pesticides. While some argue that synthetic techniques that have been utilized in uncertain ways may be risky to an individual's health, others contend that they will have a negative impact on society. I believe that the more artificial additives are being used, the more dangerous human health. Therefore, I strongly persist in the face of disagreement. In terms of cheaper food products, it would likely reduce the costs and earn more revenue for each company. However, fertilizers and machinery, are the most common methods to quickly make the grain grow, like cereals and rice. For instance, agronomists spread pesticides to prevent bugs and insects from eating crops, resulting in some food may be discovered overdosed and leading to human health problems. Nevertheless, people perceive the chemistry and manures inside the raw food can lead to cancer, allergies, and other severe diseases. On the other hand, taking advantage of manures and machinery to shorten the process of crops growing will decrease the manpower of agriculture. For instance, from the past twenty years to nowadays, owing to tractors and some other machines have made work easier, and many employees have been laid off from their companies. Hence, according to the above statement, the drawbacks of cheaper food using fertilizers and machinery indeed harm people's health. In conclusion, not only chemistry addictives added to the process of crop growing but machinery development can affect individuals' health. Governments may come up with significant solutions to deal with food issues, such as enacting laws to limit the products used and enforce healthy ways to grow the crops.