Some people feel paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers with relevant examples from your knowledge of experience.

Nowadays people are very much interested in the famous celebrities. They are willing to know more about the well-known person, the more they admire them most are the more interested to know more about them. Even though they are a famous personality,they whould like to have a personal place like others. let us see some examples in the upcoming para. In the beginning, likewise in this moden days the movie actor, actoress, bussniess tycon and some well-known kpop are plays a major role by inspreation, motivation and so on. In the first place we can say even though they are famous but they also have feelings, emotion and they are human like us. In that case, most fans and media continuously taking picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples of them, distubing their privacy is not correct. In my opinion, I won't accept such kind of behaviour from others,, additionally I will also expect some me time. In addition, while this issue going on, some individual are not aggreing to this because, they think if someone is choosing their carrer path or their field of work so, they should also face the consequences. For insted instant if i were a businesswoman, i have to deal with the losses that the company had made. Moreover, i should not complain about that. Like those celebrities should also cope up with there problems. In conclusion, it's not like though their are a well-known people (acting, business and sports) so, they should not do any work. It's their job which made them famous and that made paparazzi to take picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples of them. in my opinion, they should know how to handle them and they should consider others opinion.