In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Nowadays, advertising plays a key role in order to promote of the product. It aims to introduce a customer that products are newer. It is because the company increases its sales by promoting the same product in different ways. This essay will discuss a positive way to choose advertisements to increase sales. In terms of a rise in finances in the business, the company is looking for many ways to obtain profit from their customer. Financial distress often addresses an issue to find a solution by promoting an existing product instead of launching a new one. The budget cost of reproducing advertising is lower than introducing a new product. For instance, one of the state-owned enterprises in Indonesia is Telkom. The financial statement is almost loss every year because of less of customer are using their product. They initiate by promoting the same product with different advertisements and inviting influencers and artists as brand ambassadors. As a result, in a short time, they attract more new customers. After that, it can create more money to stabilize their financial distress. Furthermore, there is another reason why the company initiates the rebranding of the same product. Typically, the company has a different sense of promoting the product, which is the advertisement doesn't interest people. As a result, they need to rebrand the same products by using in different ways, such as implementing funny ads. For example, many advertisements in Thailand get the interest of people. Gaining more customers by implementing a funny ad. Indirectly, it can improve the financial of the companies. To conclude, the company's financial conditions address the issues of rebranding the same product. Obtaining a new potential customer raises sales of the product. Moreover, funny ads make it easy to get customers interest in the products.