some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides anh give your own opinion.

many individuals think that earning travel revenue can ruin ability, while some nations think that travel is the best way to protect ability. This statement shows that touristry is the only way of protecting experience and will give the main reasons for how this statement is achieved. some public think art will be ruined if it is used to earn touristry revenue because some tourists base on their ability to make negative money. They are not only preserved but also make worse things in civilization. Moreover, practice will become a robot for making money for some crucial tourists. However, many crowds think that touristry is the only way of protecting science because some cultures can be disappointed. It will deal with the entertainment in society and make ability exist through many good quality services. So to save their ability, they will apply it in travel and fashion will survive in society. in my opinion, civilization is important in all countries. What is an upsetting ability if nations do not have civilization? The prevalence of travel in countries can conserve forgotten legends, arts, crafts and local customs, touristry can help the public's cultural awareness and ameliorate their living standards. in conclusion, travel can have many positive and negative aspects of experience, but it seems to me that the tourist trade is absolutely vital for identifying exchange experience.