Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism, but others consider that tourism is the only way pf protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

nowadays, the development of the tourism industry forces travel agents to utilise all of the resources to offer new experience. There is some debate whether or not commercializing cultural traditions is destroyed them. In my experience, all the views have their own justification/ the first reason, the expansion in culture travellers has several profound effects disadvantage impact is that uncontrolled mass tourism can damage cultural heritage sites. For instance, the massive influx of tourists in the ancient town of Hoi An carved their names on rocks which vandalized ancient monuments and caused irreparable on the other side, a group argue that selling cultural tourists only method keeps them from providing funds for restoration and protection efforts. Without sufficient,support various places sites may fall intolirepar. Another side is that values and culture can be promoted through tourism activities. they can visit exhibitions of history or enunciate to help people understand area cultures In conclusion, it would be unquestionable that developing tourism brings both merits and demerits. the government should be more careful before making the decision to expand the tourism industry