Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The culture is one of the most import mentel values of each country all over te world, therefore, how to protect it is the question that per nation need to answer on their own. While many people believe that culture will be deteriorated by the commercial activities of the tourism industry, I personally think that tourim makes significant contributions to preserving it. On the one hand, numbers of people concert that cultural value will be eroded if they are ued for making money. The reason for this is that exhibits seem to be ruined more easily by human impact. For example, when tourism visit theturtle stele worshiping ancient scholars, the occiendtally occidentally touch the turtle's head and take photos causing damage to the stele. On the others hand, tourism sector is a great tool that the government can rely on to prevent their cultural value from deteriorations. Cultural heritage and historical relics are still being well preserved by experts with strict regulationgs to prevent them from causing damage to historcal artifacts. Besides, tourism plays a vital role in advertising the cultural values of acountry country to not only local people but also overseas ones. Therefore, the culture would become more prevan to many travellers. In my opinion, the tourism industry contributes to widely promoting the cultures of countries to each other. It is one of the major sources of income for countries if we do so. In conclusion, although several individuals think that tourism should be responsible for the erosion of the culture. I argue that the cultural values could be sustained in their intial condition and value of the tourism fied.