Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Dicuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, protecting culture has become a broad issue for the general public. A section of individuals think that tourism is one of the reasons why costumes will are misunderstood. However, others believe that tourist service is merely a way of developing and saving culture. To my mind, I absolutely agree with the latter choice. First of all, some people believe that a range of tourist attractions has traditional costumes was always ruined because foreigners do not understand and know the reason for the local culture so they can not do it correctly. For example, one tourist learns a new thing related to anything about a new place but it is incorrect, then it spreads to others. This culture will be ruined athough they are not try doing it. In other words, the minority of the public does not know that local community do not care how to improve and protect their traditional costume, they just pay attention to earn tourism revenue and people says that tourism is a reason for all these problems. As a result, it can be seen that all the native people just convince tourists to buy anything they sell instead of protecting their costumes. In other terms tourism can help our countries to show and demonstrate our culture to others. If tourism service develops, a lot of people can know about this country and its culture. Besides that, the authority will renovate that cultural and historical or ancient building because of a high rate of people who attend it. For instance, if foreigners are interested in this costume, this country will be more famous than ever and it is a good situation to develop the country and its tourism service. In my point of view, I agree that the only way to protect our traditions is improving our tourism. An area of guest from other land has the responsibility to respect all cultures in foreign places so we need not scared of our culture will be ruined. To sum up, culture is a special thing that we should protect and save. Hence, the best way to do it correctly is to improve and develop the level of our costume and our tourism.