Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport in this modern age. Do you agree or disagree?

Boxing match is one of the popular events around the world, it also considered as a good way to improve physical strength. Despite there are some criticises regarding the safety hazard as well as the violance behaviors involved, which could provoke negative influence to young individuals, I could only partially agree with such opinion, due to various merits derived from boxing. On the one hand, the opponents who against boxing indicating several drawbacks of boxing, including hight risk of getting injur injury since there are many physical contact involved, for example, many professional players are paradied from getting serious injur injuries during boxing match. Secondly, boxing, which involve many violance violent behaviors, makes some parents worry that it could cause negative effects to their children and prompt the physical abuse on campuses. On the other hand, in my perspective, there are many advantage regarding boxing. First of all, it provide a good way for people to release the stress acumulated from daily life, which is good for their mental health. On top of that, boxing is a good exercise to enhance the strength in muscle, moreover, the flexibilities in body,which makes it an ideal sport to improve one's physical condition. Many gyms and personal trainer provide courses as such which makes it as a trendy leisure activitie activity nowadays. To summarize, it is inevitable that boxing could lead to many safety hazards, moreover, it could cause violance violent behavior in the younger generation, which makes some people disapprove such events. However, I could only partially agree with such opinion due to various advantages derived from boxing, which could improve health, mentally and physically.