Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protwcting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is often said that cultural heritage site would be uninhibited if people used them to make a profit from tourism, while some individuals believe that advertising for this culture is the best way to preserve this heritage. This essay points to the latter and will lay out the reason below. First things first, this historical sitesite could be managed by some travel agency. They attract a lot of tourist by takingplace some special tours, or some corporations will hold tours as a reward for their staff, they will contact this organization and book travel to some places for a break. Thanks to the tour operator's advertisements, people know this place is an unknown heritage site and make it more popular, some profit organisations will take this chance to hold more tours to attract tourist and making profit. But what will happen if they just need it for their profit and don't take so much attention to its value? In my point of view, when this heritage site that used to attract a lot of people has no potential to provide more profit, this place will be ruined again, return to the place that it used to be, and this is a waste of humankind's history. However, if some organizations continued to do the same thing with travel agency, were mankind keep losing their culture? The answer is no. Some non- profit organizations will pay more attention to the historical site's value and will attract lots of journalists to write down the history of this place and spread it for everybody to let all of them will know it, also will not let people forget about it. In my opinion, popular a site that people have no memory or knowledge about it is a useful way to presevating the history of human, so that we should attend to its value instead of benefit. To sum up, this essay has layed played out some advantages of latter and former choice, but this author believe in the latter bacause its big advantages.