some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime, while others prefer to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued for a while whether forks should engage in one type of profession or try different kinds of programs in their whole life. Considering the reality in society, I recommend that people should experience different careers. On the one hand: there are two main reasons that a number of forks choose to work in the same kind of profession all the moment. Firstly, doing the same assignment in whole life can make them feel more work-life balanced. Generally, they are familiar with the task procedure and co-workers working with them, therefore, it does not cost extra hours and energy to learn new things, and then they can spend more time with their families or on their hobbies. Another reason is that these people who do the same assignment in their lives can be valued by their companies. By performing the same task for a long period, people will become an expert in an area and they can help their employers resolve difficult issues due to their abundant problem-solving experiences. On the other hand, I agree with these individuals who performed different categories of jobs in their lives. Doing different types of jobs can enhance human being’s adaptability to new things. Employees need to face various alternatives such as a new work environment, different colleagues, and fresh job content but they will learn to adapt to these changes in their current job position. And time after time, their ability to be suitable to new stuff will be strengthened. Besides strong adaptability, human becomes more competitive in the workforce market if they obtain plentiful work experiences and skills through working on different types of tasks, specifically, they can find a new position more quickly when layoffs occur due to the financial crisis. In conclusion, it is true that engaging in only one career has several pros. However, given the current worldwide situation, I believe folks can enhance their adaptability to challenges and competition in the career market.