Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue,but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many individuals have the point of view that national culture will be destroyed if it is used to make money from tourism activities. However, the others consider that tourism is a good solution to defend culture. This writers agrees with the second idea and will show the opinions in this essay. On one hand, the culture might be ruined if it is milked to earn revenue from tourist. The indigenous peoples can be addicted to money and will be corrupted. They will do everything if have someone pay for them money. It leads to the devastation of peolple into the culture. Moreover, the travelers will destroy the environment and the culture will be spoiled. That are the reasons why many people get cross when the tourism improve. On the other hand, the tourism activities bring back huge benefits to the economy. The money earning from these activities can be used to improve the social facilities. Not only that it also let more people know about these characteristics and more individual will learn or visit it. That why the tourism improve leads to the improvement of people life. Thus, the tourism activities bring a alot a lot of advantages but we have to use it correctly to avoid the destroyment of national cultures.