Some people beleive that culture will be runied if it is used to earn tourism revenue,but others consider that tourism is the only wsy of protecting culture.Discuss both side and give your opinion

Certain individuals believe that earning touristy revenue will ruin culture while others argue that tourism is significant for the protection of culture.Personally, this author completely agrees with the latter and will demonstrate why throughout the paragraph. It is clearly seen that tourism plays an important role in introducing culture.Specifically, by persuading other tourists from separate regions of the world,the culture is becoming more well-known through tourism activities such as travelling to various famous tourist attractions and other regional specialities. However, with tourism being a profitable outcome for businesses, they would exploit tourism to the point where it was not about introducing cultural sites anymore but instead acted as a tool for money making. In addition, with tourism being popularised, more people will gather at many beautiful natural scenery and will eventually destroy it by overusing natural resources or littering illegally which heavily affects the environment. From the author's perspective, despite having such a disastrous effect on the environment, there are still many alternatives to overcome these problems such as raising people's awareness with stricter rules and regulations therefore it would be beneficial for the traditional aim of tourism,cultural values. In conclusion, tourism has greater advantages which improve the eminence of culture.If tourism is badly utilised,there are still policies which make it great again and continue the widespread of cultural values.