some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

some people argue that cultural tradition is destroyed when it is used to make money from tourists. others believe that earning revenue from tourism is the only way to save these traditions. In my opinion, using culture to make money from tourism will bring more advantages from a different perspective. On the one hand, the use of culture as a money-making attraction can be destroyed by tourists. Furthermore, it may cause uncontrolled mass tourism and cultural heritage may be irreversibly damaged. for example, some people want to leave their mark by carving their names into rock art. Furthermore, too many tourists can lead to damage to historical sites and cost a lot of money to restore. otherwise, the only way to save these attractions is tourism. As the number of visitors increases, the culture will be provided with funds for restoration and protection efforts. Thanks to that, the more tourists come to visit, the more widely the cultural values are spread. thus, creating enough incentives for local communities to support conservation and protection. In my opinion, tourism will help develop and spread cultural values more widely. Therefore, cultural tourism needs to be managed to encourage the revival of traditions and the restoration of heritage sites and monuments. In addition, when there are many tourists, a lot of funds will be mobilized to help repair many degraded cultural relics. In conclusion, although there may be conflicting opinions about the use of culture in business. I'm all about developing a culture that supports business.