In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides, and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, in some countries, individuals reckon that it is essential to spend the amount of money on infrastructure new railway lines for comforting access between places whereas, in others' opinion, the money must be spent on progressing public transport. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former and a little latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. To begin with, constructing new facilities in trains such as ‘railway’ is significant. Firstly, analyzing the statement and explaining further, the foremost reason behind this is that people often need relaxation and have a break time after hard work. According to several news reports like BBC and others, this statement is said. Secondly, juveniles adore to access around the world as the safest and easiest way. To illustrate this, not only Ronaldo likes to reach his hometown as soon as possible but also his parents like to see his son and his achievements. Therefore, amenities can help youth and others to spend their life in the easiest method. On the other hand, increasing public transport has some effect in the cities. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that pollution gradually decreased during the technology of public Taxis or Buses growing. To cite an example, some technological vehicles have a catalyst. Moreover, global warming in the world must be dropped in order for future men and women can live in a tranquil atmosphere. As a result, apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To conclude, I firmly believe that if we could consider both work by some economic budgets, we can overcome the above problems. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people and which view they are in favour of.