The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays whole the world is converted into vilage voltage due to airlines. Many companies are reducing prices of ticket so that people easily travel around the world. This is one of highly controversial issue rate some people are feel this is postive development and others are negative. In this eassy easy, I am going to examine this question from both points of views and then give my opinion on the matter. To begin with, they have more benefically beneficially for gernal public to buy a ticket in affordable price and save the most valuable time. Moreover, As per survey of BBC news, In the last two years tourisum industries business is going to boom up. For example, If you are planning to travel 2000 Km, then by road or train minimun 24 hours is required for travelling, but with plane this distance is covered in only 2 to 3 hours. People are visiting at new loactions location early and easily. Secondly, If they have lots of benefits but some drawback is here. Firsly all people are going on airport then increase crowd and they needs some additional manpower are security. Secondly people are not using the other transport. In Instance, according to report of Times of India, 30 percent bussiness less of train and road trasport due to airlines. Airport is high intial area of all the countries they have their own protocols. In conclusion, after analzing both sides of arrugment. I think that both of these views have mertis merits. Low cost price of airlines is favourable for people but it is effects on other transports.