some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue , but other consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Wheter culture -based tourism recieve income or damage its character. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to make tourism of culture and preserve it. Despite those who believe that culture will be destroyed as being used for tourism revenue. It must be understood that the system of tourism is more developed. This is due to an important feature of culture which is popularize the attraction of the nation. With this in mind, visiting impressive culture venue takes more fancy of most tourist. As a result, some of the part in their income will be used to develop and protect the character culture. Thus, there are some advantages of publicizing culture as part as tourism sites. However, some people think that tourism is more destructive when utilize culture for only earning its revenue as some disadvantages. There is a belief that culture approach is now out of control because of the irresponsibility of protecting it. Therefore, it is easy to notice why there is a range of bad images and corruptions of culture and it should not be used to receive tourism income. This writer believes that government must take respondsibility for culture tourism. This is due to the fact that culture tourism has two sides of their nation's character which means that its income contribute to preserve culture and culture is also become ruined. Because of this, if there is a better solution of the government, it would both develop tourism and protect culture. Thus, having a culture- based tourism should be controled correctedly corrected by not only the government but also our awareness. Hence, it should have been shown that populazing populating culture must be taken in tourism to develop its potiential benefits