All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Education and healthcare play a vital role in creating good citizens. I strongly agree with the topic and both should be free for everyone. In this,essay I will elucidate the advantages of free education and healthcare. To begin with, Education is the key to success. One of the best benefits of education is probably the promotion of equality the empowerment with society. Higher education can make people open-minded accepting other's ideas and opinions regardless of race, gender age etc. In addition, education empowers peoples through expert knowledge and valuable skills and give them the mental capacity to make decision and create a life of their own independently. Finding a job is probably one of the most common reasons people choose to pursue a college degree, as we are all well aware of the difficulties of landing a good job. In most cases, tens of candidates are applying for the same position, and a college degree can help set you apart from others. In addition, a college education will create more employment opportunities as you will be qualified for more than low-paying and entry-level jobs. Access to quality health care should never depend on where you live, how much money you have, or your race, gender or age. The World Health Organization’s Constitution affirms that the enjoyment of the highest attainable standard of health is a fundamental human right, and more than half of the world’s countries have included the right to health, public health or medical care in their national constitutions. 70 countries, including 30 of the world’s poorest, have passed laws toward Universal Health Coverage (UHC). In conclusion, both free education and free healthcare are one of the main factors in the success of a country.