Planting Trees Is Very Important. Some People Say That Trees Should Be Planted In The Vacant Areas Of Towns .Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies becoming more and more air pollution, some humans think that planting trees in the city is very useful and important. Overall, I would say that I agree with this statement, because nowadays there are a lot of problems with the air, and trees are the main solution to this problem. One strong argument in favour of drawbacks is that there might be not enough place for planting trees. This means that places where maybe planted trees, have to build buildings. For instance, in Almaty last year hundreds of trees, because by plan there should be buildings. Maybe that kind of reason why in megapolis there are troubles with the air. There are several arguments why planting evergreens can lead to many benefits. Firstly, this is absolutely clean air. In other words, in cities where there are a lot of, trees there is no air pollution. According to the statistics of Sweden, in 2022 year there were not people who had problems with health because of air. Secondly, this is a beautiful city. When in town there are a lot of trees the city becomes more and more beautiful, furthermore, it can invite big quantity of tourists. For instance, in the city of Aktobe two years ago by government planted 150 trees, and the next year the number of visitors increased by approximately two times. Therefore having a lot of trees in the city is much more beneficial. In conclusion, planting trees might be so useful, and healthy for some kinds of human beings. Moreover, the cause of sapling can be invited tourists.