More and more plactic waste has polluted cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken.

Nowadays, people use plastic in their day-to-day life due to which cities are being polluted as well as the countryside. This has become a measure of problems for the nation. As a society are using more and more plastic which have polluted cities, the countryside, oceans and land. Due to, to much pollution it is affecting on the society's health. There are so many types of pollution like air pollution, noice pollution, land pollution, air pollution and the main reason is plastic. It is easy to use plastic because price friendly but it affects on public health too much. For example, a children are buying plastic to save money but it even affects on health also. There are so many alternatives for plastic like a population can use paper bags, and clothes bags and there are so many eco-friendly bags which can be use by the community and can help the community to save people's health. If a person is using plastic then he or she should reuse it as well as itreclcye. For example, a person can use a cloth bag when he or she is going shopping. Plastic is even polluting the countryside because when the population go on a trip to the countryside. NGOs should give more and more knowledge to the public. To conclude, it can be said that cities, states, the countryside, land and oceans are being polluted by pollution. This has caused so many problems like on people's health and much more. By taking some measures by society, community, NGOs and the improvement of the nation can be made.