More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

Now days, it can be seen that people are more inclined towards using plastic however this is one the cause of polluted environment and oceans. We will discuss about cause and some measure which can implement by both government as well as by peapole. Firstly, human are practicing wrongly, the consumption of plastic are more and more for instance, vegetables are packed in polybag instead of paperbag, school bottel are plastic. Moreover, manufacturing of plastic are higher in all city which is one of the cause of using more of it. Secondly, oceans are littering by chips rapper or polythene which cause detrimental effect on marine life which following more death of aquatic spices. Measure should be take to solve this type of problems. To begin with, government should take strict action against company who manufacture non recycled items, instead of plastic glass item and brass can be use. Glass can be recycle but if plastic are recycled again and again it can cause cancer. Last not the least, peapole should be educate about how they can keep their environment clean. To conclude, government should orginze some event to teach about cleanliness as well as make strick rule and set some sort fine against those who don't follow rules.