Write about the following topic: Some people say that living in a high-rise apartment block is a lonely experience because there is no community spirit. Others say that people who live in high-rise apartments have a much better sense of community than those who live in a house. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, it is argued by some that living inside high-rise flats reduces contact with society, while others consider that residing in such a place encourages a good relationship with their community. I firmly believe that living in high-altitude apartments is breaking the neighbourhood contact and privacy purposes. This essay is going to provide some supporting evidence for my opinion. On one hand, choosing to live in taller buildings is always providing loneliness to people. Because they are not ready to mingle with the next-door family members. For example, all the people are engaging with their own commitment and responsibility rather than communicating with others. They do not rely on society to share their personal family matters. It creates a social distance among them. These considerations are the biggest issue for loneliness. On the other hand, the remaining hope is living in higher residential's are able to understand society better than those living in a single house. They can possibly maintain their friendship with rich people, which motivates them to achieve richer status. It is not enough for livelihood. Therefore, most of them in order to follow some restrictions in such places. In addition, a proportion of individuals who live in flats are always carrying mental and physical pressures. To conclude, this essay argues that living in a taller building does not create a strengthful union. Evidence is presented, privacy and creating some restrictions to follow by them. In my opinion, residing in such apartments gives us an isolation feeling. So, everyone ought to connect with another union from wherever they live.