Many people aspire to a balance between work and other parts of their lives, but few achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this and how can these problems be overcome?]

It is true that many people are desperately pursuing a balance temple between their careers and private life. Though there are not many people who can reach this goal, the problems with this phenomenon might be the frightening working hours and health conditions, and these may be solved by revising law regulations and cultivating the habit of regular exercise. To begin with, Outrageous working length has undoubtedly become the primary concern for people who are unable to achieve a balanced life. Overwhelmingly working length might lead to insufficient disposable time for workers. As a result, people are unlikely to invest their time in other parts of their personal life, such as the family field, which implies that they have no spare time to accompany their children. In addition, fatigue from work is undeniably rising as a problem as well. Since people have always suffered from their working era, they subsequently possess no energy after work. Instead, relaxing is the only choice that concomitantly appears in their mind. Consequently, reaching the objective of a balanced life seems gradually challenging. To address those concerns mentioned previously, the government ought to take responsibility for this by reforming the existence of a working allied policy. To elaborate, unreasonable working length urged to be waived in order to retrieve more disposable time for people. Once government committees revise statutory terms, more specifically, regulating the maximum working hours. Subsequently commanding those companies to abide by the rules, results in the effectiveness of reducing time spent on working. Hence, people will secure more disposable time in this process. Moreover, regular sports can effectively improve people's stamina and energy. With appropriate arrangement of the free time, people are encouraged to be involved in exercise spectrum so as to strengthen their body mass. With that said, such an effort will cultivate people to become more energetic. Eventually withholding more time to undertake those that they are truly interested in, creates a balanced life. To conclude, it has been discussed that long-term work and tiredness are the main problems to obstruct people from reaching their ambition of a balanced life, and with the measures of revising relative policy and encouraging people to immerse in exercising, it seems viable to approach this target.