In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Human beings are still in poverty in contrast to the immense source of food, this is simply because the lack of distribution occurred in order to negative ambitions of the minority of individuals who take benefits. Rise of awareness from infrastructure improvement for the usage of cutting-edge technology. To begin, there are people who take advantage of different sources, especially food, not only for their needs but also as a method for earning more wealth. In addition, some other people have biases and follow superstitious beliefs, therefore they are against state-of-the-art facilities or methods for cultivation. On top of that, some developing countries are not informed of information such as vertical cultivation. Besides, the lack of industrial machines or tools such as tractors or robots leads them to be unable to reach the high potential of their sources. Thus, the expense of product transport is not reasonable. To tackle this issue, first, revise an old-fashioned style of agriculture to cutting-edge farming technology. For instance, change a horizontal cultivation to a vertical type. Apart from that, the use of artificial farming to manipulate day and night speedily to obtain a product in a short period. Furthermore, the division of wealth and sources in a justice way and strict rules to diminish the profit of those who take advantage of others. As a result, Although, a huge advancement in farming has existed, a vast majority of people are still in famine. To the best of my knowledge, teach people to cooperate in front of modification, eliminate all hazy imagination, and distribute science and facilities all over the world what's more fight against mam monism.