Many people believe that social networking side like (Facebook) have had a use negative impact on both individuals and society .to what extend do you agree?

A high number of citizens argue that social media has impacted the lives of members of society in a harmful way. I completely agree with this statement and my strong conviction is that social network has affected our lives badly. One negative effect of public networks is that almost everyone, regardless of their age, easily has access to different gadgets that connect to the internet. As a result, almost all these people can see whatever is shared on different platforms such as Instagram, Twitter,and Facebook. However, those contents might be inappropriate for many members of the young generation as they may show acts of violence or promote the use of drugs. Moreover, many celebrities are now considered as role models to adolescents and many adults, who can also advertise some products in order to make money or encourage acts that are not totally accepted in a certain community or even considered unethical. For example, these day a lot of prople on TikTok foster the use of Ozempic az a medicine to lose weight and get skinny, while its primary usage is for type-two diabetes and in the long term, it has very bad sideeffects. Another problem is that some individuals spend a great amount of time, scrolling up and down on different social media platforms when they can actually dedicate that time on doing something positive and useful such as learn a new skill or work out. In other words, wasting time on these apps will not only cause physical problems such as neckache but also enhance the sense of not being enough in many young adults as they see so many unreal pictures and posts from others which as a result, may lead to comparing themselves with others. In conclusion, I totally agree with this idea that social networking has done more bad than good as many juveniles face many detremental contents and some posts actually actuate the sense of self-doubt in many individuals.