People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary,society every person, who desires to get good labour or live overseas does not have a problem, for the reason that is that advancements in technology and developing transportation make it possible. In this,essay I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks. In my view of opinion, this certainly has advantages as well as disadvantages. To begin with, working in another country while having a vacation is affordable thanks to technological improvements. The essential benefit is workers do not doubt the working process, when they have a holiday with family. At any time and anywhere individuals might work using various types of applications, such as Skype, Zoom, and Google Meet. All these resources make life better and easier. For instance, in my country Kazakhstan, qualified specialists work in two different companies, which are located in two different countries. It assists them in developing their soft skills and getting a high working experience in their professions. On the other hand, there are minor drawbacks of having freedom wot work and live abroad. The main disadvantage it creates distance between family members. Actually, every person wants to spend most of their time with close people, including friends, if a person chooses to live abroad according to study or job, it might be complicated. For this reason that is that in foreign countries, at the beginning most individuals feel cultural shock and problems with the language barrier. To sum up, I suggest that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, despite some problems of living overseas thanks to improvements in technology and transport.