SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT CULTURE WILL BE RUINED IF IT IS USED TO EARN TOURISM REVENUW, BUT OTHERS CONSIDER THAT TOURISM IS THE ONLY WAY OF PROTECTING CUTURE. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

There is a propensity to think that commercialized touristry has a negative impact on ability. Otherwise, others put forward the argument that ability can be preserved by the development of trips. This essay will shed light on both the active and passive effects of touristry from a cultural perspective. On the positive side, it is clear that Trek has made significant contributions to cultural preservation. The cultural characteristics of each locality can be known all over the world through promotional activities. Furthermore, when a country's cultural heritage resonates with many people, it will be protected by organizations around the world, such as UNESCO. You can't protect and diffuse ability if you don't have money. touristry, which is one of the most important activities, brings huge sums that are subsequently directed toward cultural protection and the maintenance of key historical sites that have suffered great devastation over time. Otherwise, cultures are gradually degraded by the rapid development of the touristry industry. Overcrowding people visiting a place will cause serious problems such as traffic jams, trash, and petty theft. Food, festivals, costumes, and other stimulating elements of an experience will be modified to entertain tourists. When national cultural values become a means of making money, they lose sacredness and nature. In summary, there is a heated dispute over whether the development of navigation now has a great impact on the current state of science. It is clear that driving helps to spread and preserve perception, and it is an irrefutable fact that sailing has negative effects.